Deleting an existing topic can be achieved via two ways:


A word of caution: Deleting a topic containing children will also delete its children. When a topic is deleted, its associated content is also deleted. Library items used by the topics and keywords linked with the topic are not deleted.


See the How to delete topics in HelpNDoc step-by-step guide.